What official minimum amount, tier or threshold applies to each relevant option?
Under S.I. No. 106 of 2024, the approved enterprise project amounts are: Option 1, applicant US$3,500,000 plus no less than 3 permanent jobs; Option 2, more than one applicant in a joint investment US$6,000,000 plus no less than 6 permanent jobs, each applicant contributing a minimum of US$1,000,000; Option 3, applicant with up to three qualifying dependants US$250,000. S.I. No. 57 of 2026 (23 March 2026) states the same Option 1-3 amounts (Option 3 worded 'Applicant and qualifying dependants US$250,000.00'). The official source does not state the government fees.
See recorded sources
Limits of the record- The captured S.I. No. 57 of 2026 excerpt does not carry the heading that labels Options 1-3 as the enterprise-project schedule.
- Government processing, due diligence and administration fee amounts are not stated in these citations.
- https://www.cipsaintlucia.com/s/gazettejuly92024.pdf
STATUTORY INSTRUMENT, 2024, No. 106
- https://www.cipsaintlucia.com/s/gazettejuly92024.pdf
3. Investment in an approved enterprise project
Option 1: Applicant US$ 3,500,000 (plus no less than 3 permanent jobs)
Option 2: More than one applicant in a joint investment US$ 6,000,000 (plus no less than 6 permanent jobs)
Each applicant to contribute a minimum of US$ 1,000,000
Option 3: Applicant applying with up to three qualifying dependents US$ 250,000
- https://www.cipsaintlucia.com/s/SI-57-of-2026-Citizenship-by-Investment-Amendment-Regulations.pdf
STATUTORY INSTRUMENT, 2026, No. 57
[ 23rd March, 2026 ]
- https://www.cipsaintlucia.com/s/SI-57-of-2026-Citizenship-by-Investment-Amendment-Regulations.pdf
Option 1 Applicant US$3,500,000 (plus no less than three permanent jobs)
Option 2 More than one applicant in a joint investment US$6,000,000 (plus no less than six permanent jobs)
Each applicant to contribute a minimum of US$1,000,000
Option 3 Applicant and qualifying dependants US$250,000.00