What approval/application sequence applies, how long is the status granted, how is it renewed, and what longer-term residence direction is officially stated?
The residence card is valid 2 years; the card fee is 150,000 FCFA plus a deposit (caution) that depends on nationality, with an accommodation certificate, the host's ID and the latest SEEG bill in every case. The same form is used for a first application or a renewal. The official source does not state the approval sequence or a longer-term residence direction.
See recorded sources
Limits of the record- The form does not state renewal conditions beyond the application form, or any longer-term or permanent residence route.
- The form does not set out the approval sequence (e.g. Agrément de commerce before the card).
- Recorded source · dgdi.ga
A) Dans tous les cas : une attestation de loge-
ment légalisée (imprimé DGDI) ; une copie de
la pièce d'identité du logeur ; une copie de la
dernière facture SEEG ; 150 000 F CFA de
droits de Carte valable 2 ans + Caution (voir
liste des cautions par pays).
- Recorded source · dgdi.ga
Première Demande □ Renouvellement □ (*)